Postal address

+49 9221 602 - 0

+49 171 50 42 674

Contact

 

Required fieldsRequired fieldsForm is sent ...An error has occurred on the server.Receive form.Required fields

*Required fields

Head of Sales

Uwe Schneider
Uwe Schneider

+49 9221 602-221

uwe.schneider@ago.ag

Sales department

Matthias Hain
Matthias Hain

+49 9221 602-133

matthias.hain@ago.ag

Frank Kiendl
Frank Kiendl

+49 2154 8838-980 (Office Willich)

frank.kiendl@ago.ag

Peter König
Peter König

+49 9221 602-135

peter.koenig@ago.ag

Bürk Schramm
Bürk Schramm

+49 9221 602-444

buerk.schramm@ago.ag

ago Thermotechnology

Dr. Klaus Ramming
Dr. Klaus Ramming

+49 9221 602-122

klaus.ramming@ago.ag

Service

Josef Kausler Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Josef Kausler

+49 9221 602-155

josef.kausler@ago.ag

Swen Sanders Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Swen Sanders

+49 9221 602-202

swen.sanders@ago.ag

Purchasing manager

Martin Schuster
Martin Schuster

+49 9221 602-452

martin.schuster@ago.ag

Purchasing department

Jochen Pfarrer
Jochen Pfarrer

+49 9221 602-456

jochen.pfarrer@ago.ag

Jessica Jaklin
Jessica Jaklin

+49 9221 602-208

jessica.jaklin@ago.ag

Technical manager

Udo Herrmannsdörfer
Udo Herrmannsdörfer

+49 9221 602-134

udo.herrmannsdoerfer@ago.ag

Commercial manager

Uwe Kern
Uwe Kern

+49 9221 602-124

uwe.kern@ago.ag

Management board

Günther Hein
Günther Hein

+49 9221 602-125

info@ago.ag

Georg-Stephan
Georg-Stephan Wilkening

+49 9221 602-121

info@ago.ag

Uwe Schneider
Matthias Hain
Frank Kiendl
Peter König
Bürk Schramm
Dr. Klaus Ramming
Josef Kausler Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Swen Sanders Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Martin Schuster
Jochen Pfarrer
Jessica Jaklin
Udo Herrmannsdörfer
Uwe Kern
Günther Hein
Georg-Stephan

Uwe Schneider
Matthias Hain
Frank Kiendl
Peter König
Bürk Schramm
Dr. Klaus Ramming
Josef Kausler Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Swen Sanders Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Martin Schuster
Jochen Pfarrer
Jessica Jaklin
Udo Herrmannsdörfer
Uwe Kern
Günther Hein
Georg-Stephan

Uwe Schneider
Matthias Hain
Frank Kiendl
Peter König
Bürk Schramm
Dr. Klaus Ramming
Josef Kausler Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Swen Sanders Vertrieb Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik
Martin Schuster
Jochen Pfarrer
Jessica Jaklin
Udo Herrmannsdörfer
Uwe Kern
Günther Hein
Georg-Stephan